Juli 20, 2015

Kontakt

Christian Kähne
1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 0170-8641001
Mail: christiank@germaniaberge.de

Tobias Helbig
2. Vorsitzender / Sponsoring
Tel.: 0173-5811057
Mail: tobias@germaniaberge.de

Diethard Hinze
Erweiterter Vorstand / Platzwart
Mail: diethard@germaniaberge.de

Torsten Derlat
Kassenprüfer / Webmaster
Tel.: 0162-2354189
Mail: torsten@germaniaberge.de

Daniel Kuhnt
Chef-Trainer 1. Männermannschaft
Tel.: 0172-1776038
Mail: danielk@germaniaberge.de

David Ferchland
Co-Trainer 1. Männermannschaft
Tel.: 0151-65110997
Mail: david@germaniaberge.de

André Brandt
Co-Trainer 1. Männermannschaft
Tel.: 0174-1966587
Mail: andre@germaniaberge.de

Christian Schulz
Torwarttrainer
Tel.: 0176-31404905
Mail: christians@germaniaberge.de

Konrad Raband
Physiotherapeut
Mail: konrad@germaniaberge.de

Daniel Schidlowski
Chef-Trainer 2. Männermannschaft
Tel.: 0162-9172565
Mail: daniels@germaniaberge.de